Mitarbeiter

Martin Alers


Gesundheits- und Krankenpfleger
(sozialtherapeutische Zusatzausbildung)


alers@bug-geseke.de


0176-21418974


Dominik Apel


Dipl. Sozialpädagoge
 
 


apel@bug-geseke.de


0171-6007657


Regina Brand


Krankenschwester
Psychiatrieerfahrung
 


brand@bug-geseke.de


0151-14072337


Lena Hübner
 


Assistenzkraft



0178-6881607


Andrea Klemenz-Willemsen


Dipl. Sozialpädagogin
 
 


klemenz-willemsen@bug-geseke.de


0171-6004381


Karin Köncke-Horstmann


Assistenzkraft
 
 



0157-52562957


Claudia Pütt


Bürokauffrau/Verwaltung 
 
 


puett@bug-geseke.de


0178-3134127
02942-5670


Anastasia Rotgeri


Assistenzkraft
 
 



0178-6881618 
 


Tatjana Schalamow


Assistenzkraft



0176-21418975  


Heidi Tigges


Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin


tigges@bug-geseke.de


0171-6009534


Ingrid Fromm


examinierte Altenpflegerin
 
 


fromm@bug-geseke.de


0176-55507781


Verena Hanfland

Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin


hanfland@bug-geseke.de


0171-3338024


Steffanie Goike
 

Assistenzkraft



0178-6881582


Lisa Santomauro

Fachkraft


santomauro@bug-geseke.de


0176 40485656


Horst Müller


1.Vorsitzender,

Vorstand




Thorsten Labuhn


2.Vorsitzender,

Vorstand


bug-geseke.de