Mitarbeiter

Martin Alers


Gesundheits- und Krankenpfleger
(sozialtherapeutische Zusatzausbildung)


alers@bug-geseke.de


0176-21418974


Dominik Apel


Dipl. Sozialpädagoge
 
 


apel@bug-geseke.de


0171-6007657


Regina Brand


Krankenschwester
Psychiatrieerfahrung
 


brand@bug-geseke.de


0151-14072337


Lena Hübner
 


Assistenzkraft
 
 


bug-geseke.de


0178-6881607


Andrea Klemenz-Willemsen


Dipl. Sozialpädagogin
 
 


klemenz-willemsen@bug-geseke.de


0171-6004381


Karin Köncke-Horstmann


Assistenzkraft
 
 


bug-geseke.de


0157-52562957


Claudia Pütt


Bürokauffrau/Verwaltung 
 
 


puett@bug-geseke.de


0178-3134127
02942-5670


Anastasia Rotgeri


Assistenzkraft
 
 


bug-geseke.de


0178-6881618 
 


Gisela Schünecke


Krankenschwester
Psychiatrieerfahrung 
 


schuenecke@bug-geseke.de


0151-14072336
 


Tatjana Schalamow


Assistenzkraft
 
 


bug-geseke.de


0176-21418975 
 


Heidi Tigges


Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin
 
 


tigges@bug-geseke.de


0171-6009534


Ingrid Fromm


examinierte Altenpflegerin
 
 


fromm@bug-geseke.de


0176-55507781


Verena Hanfland
 


Dipl. Sozialpädagogin
 
 


hanfland@bug-geseke.de


0171-3338024


Steffanie Goike
 


Assistenzkraft


bug-geseke.de


0178-6881582


Peter Willemsen


Schatzmeister, Vorstand
 
 


bug-geseke.de