Skip to main content

Mitarbeiter

Martin Alers

Gesundheits- und Krankenpfleger
(sozialtherapeutische Zusatzausbildung)
alers@bug-geseke.de
0176-21418974

 

Regina Brand

Krankenschwester
Psychiatrieerfahrung
brand@bug-geseke.de
0151-14072337

 

Birgit Eichhofer

Hauswirtschaftsmeisterin
 
0176-55507781

 

Andrea Klemenz-Willemsen

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin
klemenz-willemsen@bug-geseke.de
0171-6004381

 

Claudia Pütt

Bürokauffrau/Verwaltung
puett@bug-geseke.de
02942-5670

 

Anastasia Rotgeri

Assistenzkraft
 
0178-6881618

 

Birgit Sander

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin
sander@bug-geseke.de
0171-6007657

 

Gisela Schünecke

Krankenschwester
Psychiatrieerfahrung
schuenecke@bug-geseke.de
0151-14072336

 

Tatjana Schalamow

Assistenzkraft
 
0176-21418975

 

Heidi Tigges

Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin
tigges@bug-geseke.de
0171-6009534

 

Stefanie Witte

Heilerziehungspflegerin
witte@bug-geseke.de
0171-3338024