Skip to main content

Mitarbeiter

Martin Alers

Gesundheits- und Krankenpfleger
(sozialtherapeutische Zusatzausbildung)
alers@bug-geseke.de
0176-21418974

 

Dominik Apel

Dipl. Sozialpädagoge
apel@bug-geseke.de
01716007657

Regina Brand

Krankenschwester
Psychiatrieerfahrung
brand@bug-geseke.de
0151-14072337

 

Ingrid Fromm

examinierte Altenpflegerin
fromm@bug-geseke.de
0176-55507781

Verena Hanfland

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin
hanfland@bug-geseke.de
0171-3338024

Lena Hübner

Assistenzkraft
 
0178-6881607

Andrea Klemenz-Willemsen

Dipl. Sozialpädagogin
klemenz-willemsen@bug-geseke.de
0171-6004381

 

Claudia Pütt

Bürokauffrau/Verwaltung
puett@bug-geseke.de

02942-5670

0178-3134127

 

Anastasia Rotgeri

Assistenzkraft
 
0178-6881618

 

Gisela Schünecke

Krankenschwester
Psychiatrieerfahrung
schuenecke@bug-geseke.de
0151-14072336

 

Tatjana Schalamow

Assistenzkraft
 
0176-21418975

 

Heidi Tigges

Dipl. Sozialarbeiterin
tigges@bug-geseke.de
0171-6009534

 

Peter Willemsen

Schatzmeister, Vorstand